ECM's Story

 

 

Emerald Coast Marine is fortunate to operate in what is quite arguably one of the best places to boat, fish and enjoy watersports in the country, Niceville Florida! With that being said, ECM believes there are two type of people that live along the Emerald Coast: those with a passion for enjoying our emerald waters and those with the water gene that simply has not been properly introduced to the boating lifestyle. ECM’s goal is to provide the knowledge, skills and confidence while eliminating any intimidation that may come with owning or operating a boat. ECM is committed to listening to our valued customers and following through with providing them with the products and services when buying a boat or selling their own.

 

ECM MANAGEMENT TEAM

Shawn Talpey - President

(850) 974-5150 | shawn@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Keri Doscher - Vice President

(850) 499-3288 | keri@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Jeff Orbin - VP of Marketing and Development

(314) 805-9979 | jeff@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Kelly Stage - Accounts Manager

(850) 687-9775 | kelly@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Davied Lunsford - Sales Manager & Broker

(850) 316-6162 | davied@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Bob Peavler - Panama City Store Manager

(850) 974-2030 | bob@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Jeff Henley - Service & Parts Manager

(850) 974-2937 | jeffh@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Ben Budzinskey - Marina Manager

(850) 585-5768 | ben@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Chris Williams - Assistant Marina Manager

(850) 383-4515 | chris@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Johnny Richardson - Shop Foreman/Master Technician

(850) 389-8318 | johnny@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Philip Cocking - Certified Service Technician

(850) 389-8318 | service@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Daniel Hall - Marine Consultant

(850) 687-6773 | daniel@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Alex Hensley - Marine Consultant

(850) 586-1456 | alex@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Justin Rodriguez - Parts Advisor

(850) 389-8318 | info@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Ian Lunsford -Operations Support

info@emeraldcoastmarine.com

Scott Brogden -

|

Scotty -

|

Josey -

|

Tabor -

|

Nick -

|

Andrew -

|

Breana Rodriguez -

|